Menu

Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff

José Calderón
President

Carolyn Martinez
Executive Assistant to the President
Ext. 150
cmartinez@hispanicfederation.org

Frankie Miranda
Senior Vice President
Ext. 122
fmiranda@hispanicfederation.org

Doris Guzman
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Ext. 117
dguzman@hispanicfederation.org

Jaslyn Jimenez-Peña
Vice President for Programs
Ext. 126
jjimenez@hispanicfederation.org

Effie Phillips-Staley
Vice President, Strategic Advancement and Operations
Ext. 145
ephillips@hispanicfederation.org

Stephen Calenzani
Assistant Vice President for Development
Ext. 124
scalenzani@hispanicfederation.org

Mario Colón
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Special Events
Ext. 118
mcolon@hispanicfederation.org

Jessica Guzman
Assistant Vice President for Programs
Ext. 147
jguzman@hispanicfederation.org

Jessica Orozco Guttlein, Esq.
Assistant Vice President for Policy
Ext. 140
jorozco@hispanicfederation.org

Ingrid Alvarez-DiMarzo
Connecticut State Director
(860) 527-0856 Ext. 254
ialvarez@hispanicfederation.org

Lyra Alicea
Senior Grant Writer
Ext. 133
lalicea@hispanicfederation.org

Oscar Amigon
Navigator
Ext. 158
oamigon@hispanicfederation.org

Monica Tavares
VP of External Affairs
Ext. 128
mtavares@hispanicfederation.org

Nancy Batista
Program Coordinator, Proyecto Somos Orlando-Hispanic Federation
407-270-0597 Ext. 101
nbatista@hispanicfederation.org

Diana Caba
Senior Director of Economic Empowerment
Ext. 135
dcaba@hispanicfederation.org

Jose Chamorro
Rental Manager - Julia De Burgos Latino Cultural Center
Ext.143
jchamorro@hispanicfederation.org

Maria Chiluiza
Accountant
Ext. 116
mchiluiza@hispanicfederation.org

Christopher Colon
Office and Conference Center Manager
Ext. 146
ccolon@hispanicfederation.org

Marggellin Estevez
Community Programs Coordinator
Ext. 104
mestevez@hispanicfederation.org

Laura M. Esquivel
Director of National Advocacy
Ext. 155
lesquivel@hispanicfederation.org

Stephanie Gomez
Program Coordinator, Immigration and Civic Engagementr
Ext. 125
sgomez@hispanicfederation.org

Fryda Guedes
Director of Immigration and Civic Engagement
Ext. 103
fguedes@hispanicfederation.org

Karena Heredia
Junior Accountant
Ext. 148
kheredia@hispanicfederation.org

Liliana Melgar
Director of Health Operations
Ext. 127
lmelgar@hispanicfederation.org

Lucia Mendez
Senior Policy Analyst
Ext. 154
lmendez@hispanicfederation.org

Bethsy Morales
Director of Community Health Engagement
Ext. 121
bmorales@hispanicfederation.org

Maria Morales
Health Insurance Quality Control Officer
Ext. 138
mmorales@hispanicfederation.org

Marissa Muñoz
Senior Director of Education Policy
Ext. 149
mmunoz@hispanicfederation.org

Ricardo J. Negron-Almodovar
Director, Proyecto Somos Orlando
407-270-0597 Ext. 104
rnegron@proyectosomosorlando.org

Rafael Palacio
Florida State Director
Ext. 103
rpalacio@hispanicfederation.org

Stephanie Pineiro
Community Health Manager, Proyecto Somos Orlando-Hispanic Federation
407-270-0597 Ext. 105
spineiro@hispanicfederation.org

Christina Ramos
Director of Membership Services
Ext. 136
cramos@hispanicfederation.org

Almirca Santiago
Director of Contract and Operations
Ext. 115
asantiago@hispanicfederation.org

Karina Santos
Navigator
Ext. 139
ksantos@hispanicfederation.org

Kelly Vizcarra
Program Coordinator/Navigator
Ext. 144
kvizcarra@hispanicfederation.org