Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff

José Calderón
President

Carolyn Martinez
Executive Assistant to the President
Ext. 150
cmartinez@hispanicfederation.org

Frankie Miranda
Senior Vice President
Ext. 122
fmiranda@hispanicfederation.org

Martha Bahamon
Vice President of Development
Ext. 120
mbahamon@hispanicfederation.org

Jose Dávila
Vice President for Policy and Government Relations
Ext. 128
jdavila@hispanicfederation.org

Doris Guzman
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Ext. 117
dguzman@hispanicfederation.org

Jaslyn Jimenez-Peña
Vice President for Programs
Ext. 126
jjimenez@hispanicfederation.org

Stephen Calenzani
Assistant Vice President for Development
Ext. 124
scalenzani@hispanicfederation.org

Mario Colón
Assistant Vice President for Communications and Special Events
Ext. 118
mcolon@hispanicfederation.org

Jessica Guzman
Assistant Vice President for Programs
Ext. 147
jguzman@hispanicfederation.org

Jessica Orozco Guttlein, Esq.
Assistant Vice President for Policy
Ext. 140
jorozco@hispanicfederation.org

Ingrid Alvarez-DiMarzo
Connecticut State Director
(860) 527-0856 Ext. 254
ialvarez@hispanicfederation.org

Oscar Amigon
Navigator
Ext. 158
oamigon@hispanicfederation.org

Miranda Barbot
Director of Communications
Ext. 137
mbarbot@hispanicfederation.org

Nancy Batista
Programs Coordinator, Proyecto Somos Orlando
407-270-0597 Ext. 101
nbatista@proyectosomosorlando.org

Diana Caba
Director of Economic Empowerment
Ext. 135
dcaba@hispanicfederation.org

Ada Camacho
Administrative Assistant - Operations, Florida
407-270-0597 Ext. 100
acamacho@hispanicfederation.org

Raesha Cartagena
Development Manager
Ext. 133
rcartagena@hispanicfederation.org

Jose Chamorro
Rental Manager - Julia De Burgos Latino Cultural Center
Ext.143
jchamorro@hispanicfederation.org

Maria Chiluiza
Accountant
Ext. 116
mchiluiza@hispanicfederation.org

Christopher Colon
Office and Conference Center Manager
Ext. 146
ccolon@hispanicfederation.org

Marggellin Estevez
Community Programs Coordinator
Ext. 104
mestevez@hispanicfederation.org

Laura M. Esquivel
Director of National Advocacy
Ext. 155
lesquivel@hispanicfederation.org

Betsy Franceschini
Director of Florida Operations
407-270-0597 Ext. 107
bfranceschini@hispanicfederation.org

Fryda Guedes
Director of Immigration and Civic Engagement
Ext. 103
fguedes@hispanicfederation.org

Karena Heredia
Junior Accountant
Ext. 148
kheredia@hispanicfederation.org

Liliana Melgar
Director of Health Operations
Ext. 127
lmelgar@hispanicfederation.org

Bethsy Morales
Director of Community Health Engagement
Ext. 121
bmorales@hispanicfederation.org

Maria Morales
Health Insurance Quality Control Officer
Ext. 138
mmorales@hispanicfederation.org

Ricardo J. Negron-Almodovar
Community Advocate, Proyecto Somos Orlando
407-270-0597 Ext. 104
rnegron@proyectosomosorlando.org

Stephanie Pineiro
Community Health Manager, Proyecto Somos Orlando
407-270-0597 Ext. 105
spineiro@proyectosomosorlando.org

Christina Ramos
Director of Education
Ext. 136
cramos@hispanicfederation.org

Almirca Santiago
Director of Contract and Operations
Ext. 115
asantiago@hispanicfederation.org

Karina Santos
Navigator
Ext. 139
ksantos@hispanicfederation.org